Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Saint Clair Shores (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 11:07 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    9.5 °F

    Humidity

    76%

    Wind : From the SSW at 2.5 MPH Gusting to 3.4 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.00 AM

    Sunset

    6.25 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    20 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    7 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Mostly Cloudy
    23 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Mostly Cloudy
    13 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Saint Clair Shores

      • 25 Mar, Mon 20 / 7 °F
      • 26 Mar, Tue 23 / 13 °F
      • 27 Mar, Wed 29 / 16 °F
      • 28 Mar, Thu 36 / 20 °F
      • 29 Mar, Fri 39 / 30 °F
      • 30 Mar, Sat 45 / 31 °F
      • 31 Mar, Sun 38 / 25 °F
      • 1 Apr, Mon 38 / 30 °F
      • 2 Apr, Tue 42 / 35 °F
      • 3 Apr, Wed

    Comments