Weather in Saint Clair Shores (Updated 1 Hour 9 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:07 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    38.5 °F

    Humidity

    59%

    Wind : From the WSW at 4.0 MPH Gusting to 4.9 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.43 AM

    Sunset

    4.59 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    41 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    32 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Mostly Cloudy
    42 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Mostly Cloudy
    30 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Saint Clair Shores

      • 3 Dec, Sat 41 / 32 °F
      • 4 Dec, Sun 42 / 30 °F
      • 5 Dec, Mon 40 / 32 °F
      • 6 Dec, Tue 43 / 36 °F
      • 7 Dec, Wed 42 / 36 °F
      • 8 Dec, Thu 42 / 33 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 35 / 21 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 29 / 22 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 32 / 24 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon

    Comments