Weather in Saint Clair Shores (Updated 6 Hours 15 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:07 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    76.1 °F

    Humidity

    40%

    Wind : From the NW at 6.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.55 AM

    Sunset

    9.12 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    78 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    56 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    73 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    54 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Saint Clair Shores

      • 25 Jun, Sun 78 / 56 °F
      • 26 Jun, Mon 73 / 54 °F
      • 27 Jun, Tue 69 / 51 °F
      • 28 Jun, Wed 74 / 56 °F
      • 29 Jun, Thu 79 / 68 °F
      • 30 Jun, Fri 84 / 69 °F
      • 1 Jul, Sat 84 / 67 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sun 81 / 62 °F
      • 3 Jul, Mon 80 / 62 °F
      • 4 Jul, Tue

    Comments