Weather in Saint Clair Shores (Updated 3 Hours 9 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:07 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    70.4 °F

    Humidity

    89%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.20 AM

    Sunset

    8.55 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    85 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    66 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    81 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    66 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Saint Clair Shores

      • 28 Jul, Thu 85 / 66 °F
      • 29 Jul, Fri 81 / 66 °F
      • 30 Jul, Sat 79 / 64 °F
      • 31 Jul, Sun 83 / 63 °F
      • 1 Aug, Mon 85 / 66 °F
      • 2 Aug, Tue 87 / 70 °F
      • 3 Aug, Wed 90 / 70 °F
      • 4 Aug, Thu 90 / 68 °F
      • 5 Aug, Fri 85 / 63 °F
      • 6 Aug, Sat

    Comments