Weather in Saint Clair Shores (Updated 6 Hours 38 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:07 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    48.6 °F

    Humidity

    85%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.54 AM

    Sunset

    5.31 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    49 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    39 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    45 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    41 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Saint Clair Shores

      • 22 Jan, Sun 49 / 39 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 45 / 41 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 42 / 32 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 40 / 35 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 45 / 32 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 35 / 26 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat 33 / 23 °F
      • 29 Jan, Sun 33 / 25 °F
      • 30 Jan, Mon 32 / 23 °F
      • 31 Jan, Tue

    Comments