Weather in Saint Clair Shores (Updated 33 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:07 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    74.5 °F

    Humidity

    55%

    Wind : From the SE at 4.0 MPH Gusting to 4.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.57 AM

    Sunset

    9.12 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    81 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    59 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    84 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    64 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Saint Clair Shores

      • 29 Jun, Wed 81 / 59 °F
      • 30 Jun, Thu 84 / 64 °F
      • 1 Jul, Fri 79 / 57 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sat 79 / 59 °F
      • 3 Jul, Sun 82 / 62 °F
      • 4 Jul, Mon 86 / 63 °F
      • 5 Jul, Tue 90 / 66 °F
      • 6 Jul, Wed 92 / 69 °F
      • 7 Jul, Thu 93 / 71 °F
      • 8 Jul, Fri

    Comments